top of page
Gebäude 7.jpg

WE INVEST
IN YOUR BUSINESS

Who we are

Studer Family Office AG manages and invests the assets of the Studer family and dear friends holistically, profit-oriented and over generations. As entrepreneurial investors, we finance and develop companies and real estate projects in which we see potential for sustainable growth and value creation. We provide succession solutions, capital, know-how and access to our network for both growth and established SMEs that are looking for a strong and reliable partner.

We are independent in spirit and action and promote a positive impact on society and the environment with our companies.  

Roger Landing page.png

Roger Studer
Founder & Chairman of the Board

Roger Studer is Chairman of the Board of Directors of Studer Family Office AG. Until the end of 2019 he was Head of "Vontobel Investment Banking" and a member of the Executive Board of the Vontobel Group. Before that, he held senior positions in wealth management, as Head of Quantitative Asset Allocation at Rentenanstalt/Swiss Life and as Head of Portfolio Management and Research at ABN AMRO.

Roger Studer holds an MBA from Rochester-Bern and is a Certified European Financial Analyst (CEFA), Swiss Certified Financial Analyst and Portfolio Manager (CIIA) and Swiss Certified Expert in Finance and Investments (CIWM).  

Why Studer Family Office AG?

entrepreneurs as investors

Experienced partners and experts

Succession and growth solutions for VC and SMEs

Uncomplicated and trustworthy

Tailor-made Solutions

Comprehensive support and access to the network

Sign me up!

Contact us

bottom of page

Gebäude 7.jpg

WIR INVESTIEREN IN IHR UNTERNEHMEN

Wer wir sind

Studer Family Office AG verwaltet und investiert die Vermögen der Familie Studer und von lieben Freunden ganzheitlich, renditeorientiert und über Generationen. Als unternehmerisch denkende Investoren finanzieren und entwickeln wir Unternehmen und Immobilienprojekte, in denen wir Potenzial für nachhaltiges Wachstum und Wertschöpfung sehen. Für Wachstums- als auch etablierte KMU's, welche auf der Suche nach einem starken und zuverlässigen Partner sind, stellen wir Nachfolgelösungen, Kapital, Know-How sowie ein Netzwerk zur Verfügung.

Wir sind unabhängig in Geist und Handeln und fördern mit unseren Unternehmungen einen positiven Impact auf die Gesellschaft und die Umwelt .  

Roger Landing page.png

Roger Studer
Gründer & VR-Präsident

Roger Studer ist Präsident des Verwaltungsrates der Studer Family Office AG. Bis Ende 2019 war er Leiter des "Vontobel Investment Banking" und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Vontobel-Gruppe. Davor war er in leitenden Positionen im Wealth Management tätig, als Leiter Quantitative Asset Allocation bei der Rentenanstalt/Swiss Life und als Leiter Portfolio Management und Research bei ABN AMRO.

Roger Studer ist Vizepräsident der European Structured Investment Products Association (EUSIPA) in Brüssel, Belgien; Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates der Bank Vontobel Europe AG, München und Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates der Deutsche Börse Commodities GmbH, Frankfurt am Main. 

Roger Studer verfügt über einen MBA von Rochester-Bern und ist Certified European Financial Analyst (CEFA), Swiss Certified Financial Analyst and Portfolio Manager (CIIA) sowie Swiss Certified Expert in Finance and Investments (CIWM).  

Warum Studer Family Office AG?

 

Kontakt