top of page

Studer Family Office AG
-Your entrepreneurial partner and financier for your ventures-

Modern Building
Partnership. two business people shaking hand after business job interview in meeting room

Private equity, private debt and real estate development is our passion. Together with you we develop solutions and advance ideas. Independence and responsibility are important to us. Our investments are all largely self-financed. A network of long-standing partners and friends even allows us to realize large and challenging projects.

Our
services

private equity

We invest in software & ICT, business ecosystems, financial services, fintech and digital assets.

Our investment focus is in software and ICT, business ecosystems, financial services, fintech and digital assets. In these sectors we invest globally and long-term. We support our portfolio companies with our experience and equity and support them in implementing a sustainable and value-enhancing corporate strategy. A strong customer base, a sustainable business model and a positive EBITDA are key investment criteria for us. We expect reliability, professionalism and entrepreneurial spirit from us and our partners when working together.

Our independence allows us to offer tailor-made solutions without exit pressure and to develop your and our company in the long term.

Private debt

We finance SMEs, mortgages and real estate projects in Switzerland.

 

In Switzerland, we enable big things to happen by granting corporate loans to SMEs and financing mortgages on properties and projects. Our minimum investment volume is CHF 1 million. We review the inquiries according to economic and ecological standards and include the results in our investment decisions. We treat financing inquiries confidentially and process them immediately.

Real estate development

We invest in land, renovation projects, real estate and real estate projects in german-speaking Switzerland and develop them for future generations.

We consider the development of real estate projects for condominiums ownership or as investment properties for investors a responsible task and a great obligation to our future generations. We continuously evaluate and review residential development projects as condominiums, multi-family houses or investment properties for investors. Quality and sustainability are our top priorities. We are happy to buy, review and support you for a potential joint realization of a project.

 

Do you have a project, plot of land, multi-family house for sale? Are you looking for a strong and competent partner to implement real estate projects?

bottom of page

Studer Family Office AG
-Ihr unternehmerischer Partner und Kapitalgeber für ihre Unternehmungen-

Modern Building
Partnership. two business people shaking hand after business job interview in meeting room

Private Equity, Private Debt und Real Estate Development sind unsere Passion. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Lösungen und bringen Ideen weiter. Unabhängigkeit und Verantwortung sind uns wichtig. Unsere Investitionen sind alle massgeblich eigenfinanziert. Ein Netzwerk von langjährigen Partnern und Freunden erlaubt es uns, auch grosse und herausfordernde Vorhaben zu realisieren.

Unser
Service

Private equity

In Software & ICT, Business Ecosystems, Financial Services, Fintech und Digital Assets investieren wir global.

Unsere Investitionsschwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Software und ICT, Business Ecosystems, Financial Services, Fintech und Digital Assets. In diesen Sektoren investieren wir global und langfristig. Unseren Portfoliounternehmen stehen wir mit unserem reichen Erfahrungsschatz und Eigenkapital zur Seite und unterstützen sie dabei, eine nachhaltige und wertsteigernde Unternehmensstrategie umzusetzen. Ein starker Kundenstamm, ein nachhaltiges Geschäftsmodell und ein positives EBITA sind für uns massgebende Investitionskriterien. Von uns und unseren Partnern erwarten wir in der Zusammenarbeit Zuverlässigkeit, Professionalität und Unternehmergeist.

Unsere Unabhängigkeit erlaubt es uns, massgeschneiderte Lösungen ohne Exit-Druck anzubieten und ihr und unsere Unternehmen langfristig zu entwickeln.

Private Debt

KMU, Hypotheken und Immobilienprojekte finanzieren wir in der Schweiz.

 

In der Schweiz ermöglichen wir durch die Vergabe von Firmenkredite in KMUs und durch die Finanzierung von Hypotheken in Liegenschaften und Projekten, Grosses entstehen zu lassen. Unser Mindestinvestitionsvolumen für Finanzierungslösungen in diesem Bereich beträgt CHF 1 Mio. Die Anfragen werden von uns nach wirschtaftlichen und ökologischen Massstäben auf ihre Qualität geprüft und tragen massgeblich zu unseren Investitionsentscheiden bei. Finanzierungsanfragen behandeln wir vertraulich und umgehend.

Real estate development

In Grundstücke, Sanierungsobjekte, Immobilien und Immobilienprojekte in der deutschsprachigen Schweiz investieren wir und entwickeln sie für kommende Generationen.

Real Estate Projektentwicklungen unserer Grundstücke und der Verkauf als Stockwerkeigentum oder als Anlageobjekte für Investoren ist eine schöne und verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe mit grosser Verpflichtung gegenüber unseren kommenden Generationen. Wir evaluieren und prüfen kontinuierlich Projekte zur Erstellung von Wohn-Immobilien als Stockwerkeigentum oder Mehrfamilienhäuser als Anlageobjekte für Investoren. Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit stehen für uns an erster Stelle. Gerne kaufen, prüfen oder unterstützen wir sie auch in einer möglichen gemeinsamen Realisierung von Projekten.

 

Haben Sie ein Projekt, Grundstück, MFH oder ähnliches zu verkaufen? Suchen Sie einen finanzstarken und kompetenten Partner zur Realisierung von Immobilienprojekten?